Contact Us

The National Council is comprised of Tenterfield Terrier Clubs in the following States :

New South Wales  
South Australia  
Western Australia

Contact your local Tenterfield Terrier Club to become a member or to learn more about our breed. 
They will also provide details of breeders.

Executive Committee :

President : M Schutt - South Australia
Vice President : M Holt - Queensland
Secretary/Registrar/Treaurer : D Lambert - Western Australia

For information on the NTTC or the Development Register
contact the Secretary/Registrar by completing the email form below.

Your Name :
Your Email : (Valid email address required)
Your Phone :
Message Subject :
Your Message :
Verification Code :
Please type the characters from the YELLOW box.